2019 Election Results

June 26, 2019  The PCC 2019 Annual Election began on June 1. Electronic voting closed at midnight PST on June 22. Mail-in and in-store voting ended at close of business on June 21. Ballots submitted at the Annual Members’ Meeting were included in the total vote count and voting officially closed during the meeting. The results were announced at the meeting. Each of the above candidates was elected to a seat on the Board. The votes for each candidate are shown below. Thank you for your vote!


Board of Trustees

Each of the candidates was elected to a three-year term on the Board of Trustees.
  For Against
CINDY BOLTON 1,643 votes 133 votes
DEBRA JOHNSON 1,457 votes 280 votes
ANGELA OWEN 1,539 votes 137 votes


Questions? If you have questions about the PCC elections, please call the business office at 206-547-1222 or email: board@pccmarkets.com..